Toll Free Numbers

APLS 1-800-723-8459 BPH 1-800-392-5671

Record List

First   |   Prev   |   Record 1 - 29 of 29   |   Next   |   Last      
Full  Name Phone Division Email Extention First  Name Last  Name
Burchett,  Carol 334-213-3910 Finance cburchett@apls.state.al.us 3910 Carol Burchett
Carr,  Vanessa 334-213-3902 Executive  Secretary vcarr@apls.state.al.us 3902 Vanessa Carr
Coleman,  Mike 334-213-3926 Blind  &  Physically  Handicapped mcoleman@apls.state.al.us 3926 Mike Coleman
Coprich,  Leonard 334-213-3986 Information  Technology lcoprich@apls.state.al.us 3986 Leonard Coprich
Emmons,  Tim 334-213-3908 Blind  &  Physically  Handicapped temmons@apls.state.al.us 3908 Tim Emmons
Johnson,  Trevor 334-213-3986 Information  Technology tjohnson@apls.state.al.us 3999 Trevor Johnson
Walker,  Keith 334-213-3900 Administration kwalker@apls.state.al.us 0 Keith Walker
Ralya,  Kelyn 334-213-3976 Assistant  Director kralya@apls.state.al.us 3976 Kelyn Ralya
Smith,  Jim 334-213-3907 Consultants jsmith@apls.state.al.us 3907 Jim Smith
Sponsler,  Matt 334-213-3986 Information  Technology msponsler@apls.state.al.us 3986 Matt Sponsler
Jones,  Theresa 334-213-3913 Building  Staff tmurray@apls.state.al.us 3913 Theresa Jones
Taylor,  Stephanie 334-213-3943 Consultants staylor@apls.state.al.us 3943 Stephanie Taylor
Finklea,  Jeff 334-213-3930 Warehouse 3930 Jeff Finklea
Herston,  Ken 334-213-3978 Consultants kherston@apls.state.al.us 3978 Ken Herston
Mcleod,  Alisa 334-213-3904 Consultants amcleod@apls.state.al.us 3904 Alisa McLeod
Harris,  Bryan
334-213-3986 Information  Technology bharris@apls.state.al.us 3986 Bryan Harris
Baker,  Dorothy  334-213-3937 Blind  &  Physically  Handicapped dbaker@apls.state.al.us 3937 Dorothy Baker
Mills,  Clyde 334-213-3916 Information  Technology cmills@apls.state.al.us 3998 Clyde Mills
Perry,  Alex  334-213-3949 Consultants aperry@apls.state.al.us 3949 Alex  Perry
Smith,  Melinda 334-213-3987 Reference msmith@apls.state.al.us 3987 Melinda Smith
Pack,  Nancy 334-213-3901 Director npack@apls.state.al.us 3901 Nancy Pack
Price,  Jeannie 334-213-3929 Finance jprice@apls.state.al.us 3929 Jeannie Price
Chrietzberg,  Wanda 334-213-3934 Human  Resources wchrietzberg@apls.state.al.us 3934 Wanda Chrietzberg
Napier,  Rhonda 334-213-3951 Consultants rnapier@apls.state.al.us 3951 Rhonda Napier
Richardson,  Kedia 334-213-3930 Building  Staff krichardson@apls.state.al.us 3979 Kedia Richardson
Sheldon,  Gail 334-213-3953 Consultants gsheldon@apls.state.al.us 3953 Gail Sheldon
Hall,  Angela  Fisher 334-213-3921 Blind  &  Physically  Handicapped afisherhall@apls.state.al.us 3921 Angela  Hall
Paulk,  Ellis 334-213-3927 Blind  &  Physically  Handicapped epaulk@apls.state.al.us 3927 Ellis Paulk
Thomas,  Laquisha 334-213-3903 Blind  &  Physically  Handicapped lthomas@apls.state.al.us 3903 Laquisha Thomas